OUR TEAM

Website-Rebekah final headshot (3)

Rebekah Nantais

Director of Development

rebekah@gocmn.org

427084_10151287626275725_393871546_n – Copy2

Jessica Layne

Manager, Corporate Partnerships

jessica@gocmn.org

Samantha Goldmacher

Sam McMahon

Development Associate

samantha@gocmn.org

Jenna for web_0

Jenna Jackson

Foundation Events Coordinator

jenna@gocmn.org

Headshot-Placeholder-1

Frances Lugo

Hospital Tour Guide & Campaign Assistant

frances@gocmn.org

Headshot-Placeholder-1

John Russo

Foundation Events Coordinator

john.russo@orlandohealth.com

Headshot-Placeholder-1

Tyler Swanson

Foundation Events Coordinator

tyler.swanson@orlandohealth.com

Headshot-Placeholder-1

Matthew Garizio

Foundation Events Coordinator

matthew.garizio@orlandohealth.com